Hazon 2k22 : Competition Winners

  • Winners of Poster making competition are Delvin Swetha(1st ) (DOA 1st Year), Surya V K (2nd) (DOA 1st Year)
  • Winners of Quiz competition are Surya and Sneha(1st ) (DOA 1st Year)), Anjali V S and Sruthy K S(2nd) (BSc 2nd Year)
  • Winners of Games competition are Shamila, Anju (1st), (DOA 1st Year), Anagha Manoj, Anakha harish, Sandra, Athmaja (2nd) (BSc 2 nd Year)
  • Winner of Event name suggestion are Mr. Rashad Ibn Muhammed ( Assistant professor, ASORC)